Hidden Salience

The purpose of this blog is to spread knowledge and information that is impacting and important to know but has not reached critical mass  among the masses.  Also I want to use this blog to store ideas that I find practically useful.  Frequently have I forgotten my insights only to discover them later.

Some areas that I am interested (but not limited to) in are futurism, economics, diet, health, politics, human nature.  I’ll try to stick to the theme of lesser known but important topics.

Leave a Reply

